A Rose by Any Other Name

I debated about what to title this blog.  The library blog I had was titled “Library Whispers,” which seemed quite appropriate.  Since I’m naturally reticent, it also seemed a good choice to keep the whispers part.  I did consider:

cropped-random-crap1.jpg

Although I often think the word “crap,” I rarely say it, so I wasn’t sure this was a good fit.  Tom has bought me personalized license plates in the past, “GOTBOOK” and “BOOKMOM,” but I plan to post on other topics besides reading and writing, so I don’t know if one of these would work either.  Any suggestions?

2 thoughts on “A Rose by Any Other Name

Leave a Reply

