Welcome to my new blog.

I have set up both a library and classroom blog in the past, but they were rarely used.  Now that I’m retired, it seems appropriate to get a little personal.  I’ve joined a writers’ group, and my son-in-law inspires me with his blog, so it seems my turn.  I hope to resurrect my half-written children’s book, and have been told the best way to improve my writing is to write, and write often!  This is a place to share my thoughts on random topics, to share (show-off) my cooking triumphs; my knitting, sewing, and crafts; and whatever else comes along.  Please, sit back and enjoy.

One thought on “Welcome to my new blog.

Leave a Reply

